Nomination Committee

The 2016 AGM resolved on the following instruction for the Nomination Committee:

The Chairman of the Board of Directors will contact the three largest shareholders in terms of votes on September 30, 2016. The three largest shareholders will elect one representative each to form the nomination committee along with the Chairman. If any of these shareholders wants to waive their right to elect a representative, their right is transferred to the shareholder who, after these shareholders, has the largest share ownership. The members of the nomination committee appoint its Chairman. However, the Chairman of the Board of Directors will not chair the nomination committee.

The composition of the Nomination Committee shall be announced as soon as it is appointed, and no later than six months before the AGM. In case there is a change in the ownership structure after the nomination committee has been composed, such as one or several shareholders that have appointed members to the Nomination Committee is no longer one of the three largest shareholders, the nomination committee may be changed in accordance therewith if the nomination committee deems that it is necessary. The Committee’s task shall be to prepare proposals to the general meeting regarding Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, number of Board members, remuneration to the Board and the auditor, the composition of the Board, the Chairman of the Board, rules for the Nomination Committee for the following year, and the election of the auditor.

The Nomination Committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2017 consists of  the following members:

  • Per Håkan Börjesson, chairman (appointed by Investment AB Spiltan)
  • Fredrik Wester, CEO (appointed by Westerinvest AB)
  • Christoffer Häggblom (appointed by Lerit Förvaltning AB)
  • Håkan Sjunnesson (Chairman of the Board)